Provincial ITT Championships Results – Aug 22


Thanks to all for their support for the James O’Brien Memorial ITT Championship.  Fastest lap time saw their name added to the historic Cobblestone Classic Silver Bullet trophy, everyone had a chance at the abundance of draw prizes, and enjoyed a fabulous BBQ hosted by the O’Brien Family.

Thanks so much to the Woodcock Cycle Club for all the effort and help in making the event a success!  Racing is simply not possible without your time commitment and hard work.

The marshals did a fantastic job in keeping the riders safe…. Mike Payment, Jeff Ayre, Jason Howden, Audrey Marcoux and Jennifer Janzen.  Thanks for Mr.Ashley for bike holding, and Tim Woodcock for final sweep.  Thanks for Jason Horton for medical.

As always, Steve Scoles brought the races to life with colour commentary and rider interviews!

Final thanks to commissaire Arlene Woodcock, Nicola Bistyak and Lorraine Horton.

Congratulations to all our Provincial Champions!

Race Results

Chris Ashley

Race Organizer