MCA Board of Directors – 2011/12

Please join me in welcoming the New Team of Directors that will make up this new year’s Board representing the Manitoba Cycling Association:

President – Jason Carter

Vice President – Andy Romanovych

Secretary – Anne-Marie Palfreeman

Treasurer – Christine Prendergast

BMX Co-ordinator – Rob Nagy

Recreation & Transportation Co-ordinator – Currie Gillespie

Mountain Bike Co-ordinator – Dave Dorning

Road Co-ordinator – Gary Sewell

Kids of Mud Co-ordinator – OPEN