It’s a wrap! AGM & Awards Banquet highlights

November 23, 2019 – A great cycling season wrapped up at the German Society of Winnipeg this past Saturday evening.

Thank you to the 130 attendees who celebrated with us and congratulations to all of our 2019 award recipients. 2019 Award Winners (Here)!

Click (Here) for more photos!

A special thanks to master of ceremonies great – Steve Scoles, Gregory McNeil for photographing the event, and Twila Fillion for coordinating community pics to enjoy over dinner.

We would like to acknowledge all the fine people who captured our community with their cameras and shared their photos with us: Thank you: Ray Peters, Mike Carroll, Leslie Fitt, Erin Thiessen, Ruth Schappert, Emily Payne, David Ristau, Rod Colwell, and Greg McNeill.

Last but not least, thank you to our special guest “Michael Van Den Ham” who made a special trip to Winnipeg to be with us Saturday night.

2020 plans are officially underway – get ready to rummmbbbllleee!