Interdisciplinary gold jersey Challenge

Just a reminder that every Road, Mountain bike, and Cyclo-cross race you participate in, earns you points towards the Interdisciplanary Gold Jersey Challenge and the convented Gold jersey awarded to the top male and top female at the annual banquet in November.  Good luck to participants and thank you to Shelley Barnet of Century 21 Bachman & Associcates for supporting the MCA challenge over the past four years!

  • 2014 Winners: Stay Tuned!
  • 2013 Winners & Current champs:  Mary Prendergast/Kailen Shackleton
  • 2012 Winners: Alex Bairos-Novak/Jared Fawcett
  • 2011 Winners: Willem Boersma / Hana Boersma

Century 21 (2014)