Canada Games MTB Sprint, (Friday Aug 12)


All provinces are awarded a start position from the qualifiying time trial based on the MTB ranking at the 2017 Canada Summer Games.  The best province/territory will start last. This sequence of provinces will be repeated until all riders are given a start position.

A maximum of 3 riders (male and female) can compete in the sprint. The 2 top times will count in the team score.  The Province must choose the order in which their riders start. The length of the spring is 1 km.

The MTB Sprint will take place in heats starting at 0930 CST at Twelve Mile Creek

Today’s Sport Schedule

Medal Standings

Twelve Mile Creek

Race Results – ladies

Race Results – Gents