Grand Beach MTB Cup results

Thanks to everyone for coming out and braving the cool and wet weather.

OCC would like to thank everyone who made this event possible. There are a few volunteers instrumental in preparing the race course: Chris Huebner, David Newsom, Graham Wiebe, Jon Guenter, Kevin Braun, Michael Hutton, Ron Kaulins, Gord Blackburde & Hal Loewen.

Honourable mention to Commissaires – Tim Loewen and Kim Mitchell – and helpers Dave Bell, Ian Hall and Monica. And, a heartfelt thank you to Wolseley Wheels for their registration prowess: Charlene Guenter and Bill Algeo, as well as Justin Lee and Beth. Lastly, medic – Katrina insured the safety of this event.