

2022 MCA Board Elections

MCA Board Positions are 2 year terms

Even Year Elections	Odd Year Elections
President	Vice President
Mountain Bike	Secretary
Rec + Trans	Treasurer
Kids of Mud	Road
Cyclocross	Provincial Program
Marketing + Communications	

	MCA POSITIONS	Current Director	Election Year	Remaining Term after 2022 AGM	Incumbents(s) +/or Nominees
1	President	Paul Huntington	<mark>2022</mark>	2 years	Paul Huntington
2	Vice President	Vanessa Peters	2023	1 year	
3	Treasurer	Vacant	<mark>2023</mark>	1 or 3	
4	Secretary	Karin McSherry	2023	1 year	
5	Mountain Bike	JP Peters	<mark>2022</mark>	2 years	
6	Road	Jon Carson	2023	1 year	Sasa Ivetic
7	Cyclo-cross	Brad Gauthier	<mark>2022</mark>	2 years	
8	KOM Coordinator	Marty Gaudet	<mark>2022</mark>	2 years	
9	Provincial Program	Don Rose	2023	1 year	
10	Rec & Trans	Twila Fillion	<mark>2022</mark>	2 years	Twila Fillion
11	Marketing & Communications	Dustin Whyte	2022	2 years	