

	MCA POSITIONS	Current Director	Election by 2 year Cycle/Year		Incumbents(s) & Nominees	Nominations from Floor (Nov 20 th)
1	President	Scott Stephanson	2020	2	Paul Huntington	
2	Vice President	Vanessa Peters	2021	1	Vanessa Peters	
3	Treasurer	VACANT	2021	1	OPEN	
4	Secretary	Donna Sulz	2021	1	Donna Sulz	
5	MTB Coordinator	JP Peters	2020	2	John Peters	
6	Road Coordinator		2021	1	Trevor Smith	
7	Cross Coordinator	Olli Hyytiäinen	2020	2	OPEN	
8	KOM Coordinator	Cara Gillis	2020	2	Marty Gaudet	
9	Prov Program Coordinator	Don Rose	2021	1	Don Rose	
10	Rec & Trans Coordinator	Adrian Alphonso	2020	2	Twila Fillion	
11	Marketing Communications	Richard Bracken	2020	2	Dustin White	

Each position in Yellow is up for Election Review each position first to see if there is additional interest from the floor If more than one person is running, Jayson will set-up a Voting option in Zoom

Each Incumbent/Nominees provides a brief background/summary of interest in position

Twila Fillion not present/Vanessa will provide background