MCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Position	Current	Election Cycle by year	2015 Elections	Incumbent	Remaining Term after 2015 AGM
President	Trevor Ketler	Even (2016)		Trevor Ketler	1
Vice President	Erick Oland	Odd (2015)	2015 Election		2
Treasurer	Michelle Moore	Odd (2015)	2015 Election		2
Secretary	Vanessa Peters	Odd (2015)	2015 Election	Vanessa Peters	2
MTB Coordinator	Jackson Locken	Even (2016)		Jackson Locken	1
Road Coordinator	Brendan Cade	Odd (2015)	2015 Election		2
Cross Coordinator	Terry Macyk	Even (2016)		Terry Macyk	1
KOM Coordinator	Seema Saini	Even (2016)		Seema Saini	1
BMX Coordinator	Dave Dorning	Even (2016)		Dave Dorning	1
Prov Program Coordinator	Bill Gendron	Odd (2015)	2015 Election	Bill Gendron	2
Rec & Trans Coordinator	Currie Gillespie	Even (2016)		Currie Gillespie	1
Marketing/Communications	New	Odd (2015)	2015 Election		2