2012 CUP POINTS CHAMPIONS Kids of Mud/Mountain Bike/Road/Cross

- Winners will be contacted before Dec 1 to confirm sizes (if size was not confirmed at banquet).
- We anticipate Jerseys to arrive late January. Winners will be contacted to arrange pick-up/delivery

Kids of Mud 2012 Cup Jersey Winners

Under 9 Male: Tristan Wiebe
Under 9 Female: Nadia Laliberte
Under 11 Male: Auckland Lebrun
Under 11 Female: Zoe Penno
Under 13 Male: Carson Thompson
Under 13 Female: Chloe Penner
Under 15 Male: Quinn Desrochers
Under 15 Female: Abi Voth
Under 17 Male: Matthew Penner
Under 17 Female: N/A

Mountain Bike 2012 Cup Jersey Winners

XC Elite Male: Wayne Bishop
XC Expert Female: Seema Saini
XC Expert Male: Ed Reimer
XC Comp Female: Nicole Poirier
XC Comp Male: Drew Romanovych
XC Sport Male: Jake Allaire
XC Sport Female: Jasmine Bohemier

Road 2012 Cup Jersey Winners

Category 2-3 Male: Danny Morwood Category 4 Female: Haley Warkentin Category 4 Male: Oliver Evans Category 5 Female: Valerie Wilson Category 5 Male: Kurt Penno

Cross 2012 Cup Jersey Winners

Category 1-2 Male: Don Sawatzky
Category 1-2-3 Female: Anna Schappert
Category 3 Male: Oliver Evans
Category 4 Female: Alex Bairos-Novak
Category 4 Male: Quinn Desrochers