

Discipline	Award	Recipient
Kids of Mud	Coach of the Year	David Fraser
	Volunteer of the year	Dale Madill
BMX	Volunteer of the Year	Alex Man
Provincial Program	Volunteer of the Year	Trevor Ketler/April Gobert
Mountain Bike	Most Promising Rider	Chloe Penner
	Most Improved Rider	David Hamm
	Top Female Rider	Marlis Jabs
	Top Young Female Rider	Natalie Young
	Top Male Rider	Jason Wiebe
	Top Young Male Rider	Jared Fawcett
	Sportsmanship Award	Mark Seel
	Commissaire of the Year	Monika Robertson
	Organizer of the Year	Shawn Zayak/Allan Robertson
	Volunteer of the Year	Shawn Zayak
	Mountain Bike Cup Points Award	Bikes and Beyond
	Rider of the Year	Jason Wiebe
Road	Rider of the Year	Leah Kirchmann
	Most Promising Rider	Oliver Evans
	Most Improved	Mitch Ketler
	Top Female Rider	Leah Kirchmann



	Top Young Female Rider	Chloe Penner
	Top Male Rider	Chris Prendergast
	Top Young Male Rider	Willem Boersma
	Sportsmanship Award	Don Sawatsky
	Commissaire of the Year	Arlene Woodcock
	Volunteer of the Year	Nicola Bistyak
	Organizer of the Year	Brendan Cade
Cyclocross	Male Rider of the Year	Danick Vandale
	Female Rider of the Year	Anna Schappert
	Young Male Rider of the Year	Oliver Evans
	Yound Female Rider of the Year	Rebecca Man
	CX MB Rider of the Year	Willem Boersma
Erick Oland Memorial	Top Junior Rider	Oliver Evans
Lifetime Acheivement Award	2014 Lifetime Acheivement Award	Peter Williamson



