2014/15 MCA Board of Directors

In follow-up to the MCA Annual General Meeting on Sunday, November 16th, the following directors  represent the 2014/2015 MCA Board of Director Team.

Thank you to all of the MCA Directors who volunteer their time and energy in support of  cycling in Manitoba.

Welcome to new Directors:  Jackson Locken (MTB) and Terry Macyk (CX) !

 

2015 MCA Board of Directors & Staff Contact List 
PRESIDENTTrevor Ketler

 

pres.mbcycling@gmail.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT Erick Oland eoland@mymts.net 
SECRETARYVanessa Peters

 

vpat.peters@gmail.com

 

TREASURERMichelle Moorehypatie@shaw.ca 
BMX COORDINATORDave Dorning

 

Cyclingcoachdave@gmail.com
PROVINCIAL PROGRAM

COORDINATOR

Bill Gendron

 

bgendron@mapleleafconstruction.mb.ca
RECREATION & TRANSPORTCO-ORDINATORCurrie Gillespie curriegillespie@smeconsulting.ca
MOUNTAIN BIKE

CO-ORDINATOR

Jackson LockenJackson.woodcockcycle@shaw.ca
ROAD CO-ORDINATORBrendan Cade

 

Brendancade@gmail.com

 

CYCLOCROSS CO-ORDINATORTerry Macyk

 

macyk1984@gmail.com
KIDS OF MUDCO-ORDINATORTBA 
EXECUTIVE DIRECTORTwila Pitcher

 

cycling.ed@sportmanitoba.ca
PROVINCIAL HEAD COACHPROVINCIAL DEVELOPMENT COACHJayson Gillespie

Lindsay Argue

 

cycling.coach@sportmanitoba.calindsayargue@gmail.com

Upcoming Events
  1. Manitoba Cycling Association Inc. Annual General Meeting

    November 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm