This week in local racing

Cross CMU

For a list of all events on the 2014 calendar click on “2014 Event Calendar” under the “Event” tab in the red bar of the hame page. You can choose the monthly calendar or a drop down list of all events. For event details click on the event title.

For information on Cyclo-cross in Manitoba please visit : cxmb.blogspot.ca/

 

 

Cyclo-cross Race Schedule

  • Saturday September 6 – Dark Cross
  • Sunday September 14 – Ego Cross 
  • Wednesday, September 17 – Dirt Skirt (women series)
  • Saturday September 20 – Republic of Manitobah
  • Saturday September 27 – Menno Cross
  • Sunday October 5 – Dead Horse Cross
  • Saturday October 11 – Cross Tastic
  • Saturday October 18 – Southern Cross
  • Sunday October 19 – CX Provincial Championships
  • Friday October 24 – Cyclocross Derby
  • Saturday October 25 – Canadian Cyclocross Championships
  • Sunday October 26 – Manitoba Grand Prix of Cyclocross

 

 

Upcoming Events
  1. Manitoba Cycling Association Inc. Annual General Meeting

    November 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm